WOCP Teacher Listings

UNITED STATES - OKLAHOMA

 


Frosch, Dorothy

1902 Leawood Pl.

Edmond, OK 73034-6932

405-341-4276

dsfrosch26@yahoo.com

 

Gurley, Pat

400 S. Morrison Dr.

Ada, OK 74820

580-332-2116

Cell: 580-421-1986

artbypat@cableone.net

 

Higgins, Lois

1811 Glendale Road

Sapulpa, OK 74066

918-407-6321

l.higgins1964@gmail.com

 

Ingram, Thelma

10316 Bacardy Place

Oklahoma City, OK 73162

405-684-6998

tingram0316@yahoo.com

 

Kantowski, Anita

1318 Cherrystone St.

Norman, OK 73072-5913

405-321-4285

kantowskia@aol.com

 

Odell, Debra

331 S. Harvey St.

Ada, OK 74820

580-320-5478

okieporcelain@gmail.com

 

Patton, Trilla

RR.1, Box 235

Ringwood, OK 73768-9795

580-883-4476

 

Schmidt, Susan

3516 NW 52nd St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-947-2061, 405-206-5095

sbschmidt88@sbcglobal.net

  

Warren, Cindy

P.O. Box 189

Eufaula, OK 74432

918-452-2116

Fax: 918-452-3509

cindyw@crosstel.net

 

White, Paula

PO Box 721047

Oklahoma City, OK 73172

405-470-6882

paulaswhitehssa@gmail.com

 

Wisely, Pat

PO Box 58

Mead, OK 73449

580-924-4336

wiselymead@att.net